DP Brakes unveils ATV sponsorships for 2014

Home | General News | DP Brakes unveils ATV sponsorships for 2014

Date: January 15, 2014

Larry Mills, president of DP Brakes North America, said, “These outstanding riders continue to appreciate the high performance products that DP Brakes offers…products that ultimately help place them consistently on top of the winner’s circle.”

The following are the teams and riders that DP Brakes will be supporting in 2014:

ATV MX Pro/Pro-Am

JB Racing’s Joel Hetrick, Jeff Rastrelli and William “Duck” Lloyd; Baldwin Motorsports Josh Upperman; JanssenRacing’s – Cody Jannsen, Team BCS’s – Josh Creamer and Ronnie Higgerson, Root River Racing’s, Sean Taylor, Bubba Hicks, Sam Rowe and Megan Manshack, plus many others.


#1Spencer Dickerson



#1Chris Borich, #2Walker Fowler, #3Adam McGill, #4Chris Bithell, #5Kevin Yoho, #6Braden Henthorn, #7Johnny Gallagher, #8Jeff Pickens, #9Brycen Neal, #10Jarrod McClure plus those through the Top 18. Also, top 1-3 XC Pro-Am riders.


Brian Schmid, Dave Simmons, Todd DeMaree, Michael Swift, Bryan Buckhannon, Kevin Trantham, Forrest Whorton, Zac Zakowski, Mike Penland, Ryan Smith, Glen McConnell, plus many others.

“Many of these riders have chosen to use DP Brakes products year after year, and have continued to provide us with the feedback needed to maintain our performance leadership in brakes and clutches. We are very proud to have them part of our team. We wish them great success in 2014,” said Mills.